• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Opioids I need to know once and for all.. does adderall speeed up the rate of which methadone metabolizes on one’s body? Specifically one on MMT

Regulat0r10

Bluelighter
As stated in the title, it sounds crazy but based off my own experience in MMT w/ adhd (diagnosed for Ofer 20 years now) and every answer i have received thus far is that it’s just is my mind simply associating said symptoms (glassy/watery eyes, yawn, and runny nose) yet I have no allergies nor do I experience this whenever I don’t take adderall. long story short it’s as if the mdone doesn’t hold and or last as long hence requiring me to take my dose earlier than I would the next day vs when I don’t take Addie’s and at this point I just keep filing scripts and maybe use one pill out of the 60 in a month and clearly not on a daily basis as I’d like. So if my theory is completely false, with science to prove it, can one tell me why this happens?