• Welcome Guest

Forum Guidelines Bluelight Rules
    Fun 💃 Threads Overdosed? Click
    D R U G   C U L T U R E

How to tell if it’s decent? How does cocaine affect you?

Amylouxo

Greenlighter
Sorry if this has been asked before. Long post I do apologise.
I’m a bit of a novice when it comes to cocaine and only indulge once every 3 months or so if I go on a night out. Over here in the UK it’s a ‘pub toilet’ drug. Go into the toilets at certain pubs near me on a Friday/Saturday night and chances are you’ll find people doing it. I’m wondering how people know if it’s ‘good stuff’ or not so good. Does the smell tell you much about it? I’ve had some in the past that smelt a bit chemically kind of like acetone. Then other times there’s been no smell atall.

I’ve probably taken it around 10 times in my life, and I’ve found it ‘underwhelming’ to say the least. It just doesn’t have much of an effect on me except a little numbness in my teeth after the first line or 2 but it’s not in the slightest like I ever imagined it would be. I’d always thought it would give me a rush of dopamine, make me want to dance and talk with people but it just gives me a bit of confidence for 10 mins or so, then a terrible headache. Worse than any headache I’ve ever felt that just won’t go away until I’ve slept.

How can you tell if you’ve got a decent batch? Does it have a certain effect on you? Does more numbness mean better? And what could the headache mean?

Sorry lots of questions here I’m just really curious to know how you find the effects and whether the potency depends on country or price. I paid £60/g for reference, but maybe the stuff round here is just bad. Saturdays experience has put me off using it again as it just seemed pointless, by the end of the night I was getting nothing at all from a line. It’s just one of those things I always expected a decent buzz from but in all honestly I’ve got more out of a joint, kratom or pain meds than coke!