• S E X
    L O V E +
    R E L A T I O N S H I P S

❤️ Welcome Guest! ❤️

Posting Guidelines Bluelight Rules
  • SLR Moderators: axe battler | xtcgrrrl | arrall

How strong is your love for your partner?

Maya

Bluelight Crew
I recently found out that my uncle has decided to separate from my aunt after more than 30 years of marriage. My aunt has been sick for a while. After giving birth to her second child she's had complications resulting for her to be mentally unstable. I don't exactly know the details but what I have been hearing before, he has tried so hard for many many years to keep his family together and to take care of her as much as he can. Questions are running through my head. Did he find someone else? Did he fall out of love? This is really sad because I thought that when your partner is sick aren't you supposed to stick with them no matter how hard it is. How can he have left her? I have fears of this happening to me. What if I get ill, how strong is my partner's love for me? Would you stay with your partner if the become immobile or get really sick?

There is a difference between being sick and becoming a crazy bitch.

...sometimes.

And JONNAVI - I do not think that anyone has the right to be critical of this man. I also do not feel that his decision to leave is in any way indicative of his love for her.

These situations are very, very complicated, and I don't think it's right for outsiders to speculate or get on their moral high-horse in any way.

Your questions are very broad - it would depend on the situation/illness/the impact on me, children etc.

^ indeed.