• Welcome Guest

Forum Guidelines Bluelight Rules
    Fun 💃 Threads Overdosed? Click
    D R U G   C U L T U R E

How many Bluelighters are celebrities IRL??

We had John McAfee (of McAfee anti-virus software) on here a long time ago, there's an epic thread about it somewhere, maybe someone knows where it is and can link it. I think it was before my time.

When I joined Bluelight I was starstruck to see morninggloryseed and Jamshyd and some others who helped shape my learning about psychedelics with their Erowid reports. To me they were famous.

Okay someone already mentioned that:

The most famous example is John McAfee, the antivirus software tycoon, who posted here as "stuffmonger".

Lol, that his mdpv purification thread?
Here it is, one huge troll, makes the current trolling seem lazy and boring tbh.

Even if anyone is a celeb' they would be pretty stupid to mention it here : /

Agree, and this is as far as I'm willing to go on here. Back in the day I was a professional musician and two of my band mates went on to play with and in bands most everyone would know. One in particular, is an absolute guitar savant and now tours with one of the most successful bands in US history, based on record sales. I haven't seen him in years but he pops up on TV pretty often. I definitely get a major kick out of it all and say even though I "cut my hair and got a real job" I still love to live vicariously through him. Those were truly some good times!.

Aeon, now you are under suspicion of being a celebrity.