View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Hey.

LynchieBruh

Greenlighter
Hi, I'm from Newfoundland, Canada.. I'm 16 and I would consider myself to be an experienced drug user. This all started a few months back, I had been smoking weed for quite a few months at this point, and wanted to try bigger things, my first option? MDMA. I did it once, got some really good shit that literally blew my mind.. tried it again a few weeks later, and eventually it became an everyday thing.. I spent so much time being fucked up I didn't notice the weight I was losing from 2 weeks of constant MDMA usage, and not eating.. Eventually the MDMA became tiring and I moved on to LSD, well, In which I THOUGHT was LSD. really the LSD that I had been getting sold (which take into account that I was buying over a page of this "LSD" every time, because of it being so cheap, which was 5 dollars a hit.) was not actually LSD, It was NBome, after a scary experience with NBome one night I decided to stay away from drugs all together, asides from weed of course. This worked, for a while.. Then the withdrawals came and It became harder and harder for me to Interact with people without getting irritated for no apparent reason. So I started doing it every now and again, just to keep myself socially acceptable.. But now, There is something new out around here, Dealers are claiming it to be TRUE LSD. so I bought some, and sampled it myself, Decently sized tab, (4 times the size of that of an NBome tab) but no print, Just plain, white Blotter paper, the blotter itself has NO taste whatsoever asides from a faint paper taste (No Numbing or such) I've also noticed that when buying a lot of about 3 or more tabs, some of the tabs start to disolve MUCH earlier than the others? I assume this has something to do with the amount of LSD covering the blotter, but nonetheless, That's my story on how I became who I