• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Heavy comedown - Plz i need your help

neisseria

Greenlighter
I did MDMA for the second time in my life last saturday, without mixing with other drug or alcohol. I took 2 pills, i don´t know the doe but was the same what my friends took. From that day until now (5 days) i have been feeling like dizzy, with a lot mental fog. Im not hungry but of course i eat anyway. Im really afraid to have fucked my brain up. im a bright student in my last year of career, this scares me to death. I know it only passed 5 days but i dont know what to expect, im really living the worst days of my life. I need the experience from the ones that got through this :(

^ I recommend trying to relax, eat healthy, and go outside & get some sunlight and exercise. This is not permanent unless you want it to be.

You take a chemical that effects your body. That surely happens. When I take my second pill (that pill was famous in our town and got the best mdma in it) I had brain zaps and couldn't sleep. When I close my eyes I had pain in my brain my eyes etc, my hands were shaking, I was half high all the day... It took 3 days to get over that situation. But after I take the pill again and again, these symptoms totally gone. Maybe the body adapts it..
Now when I take MDMA, I just roll and have a 1 day hangover, thats all. Maybe it's because of eating right or workout 5days a week. But surely, I got less hangover.
If it continued like that, I %100 quit using that.. It's like shit.

5 days is quite normal for me. I space my rolls 3-4+ months and it takes me at least 7 days to feel ~75%, then another 7 days to feel ~100%. Eating healthy, and exercising help a lot, socializing as well even though you don't want to. These are things I do regularly as I suffer from recurrent brief depression, but it also helps a great deal with comedowns. Just be patient, and understand that it never lasts forever.