• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Going to take 7.5mg hydro tonight, how to prepare?

Chocolate covered

Greenlighter
Going to take 7.5mg hydro tonight. What should I do and what should I expect?

I'm going to take a 7.5/325 hydro tonight and I'm wondering how to prepare and what to expect. I've never done any before and never done any drugs or alcohol at all. I just want to have the experience then never do it again. I'm going to take it at night so my parents don't notice but will it be noticeable that I'm on 7.5? What should I expect for how long it will take for effects and what effects should I expect? Should I do this? Thanks for your help!

Last edited:
welcome, moving this thread to BDD where it'll get more focus, 7.5mg is a normal dose for an opiates virgin and it won't be too noticeable though you may itch like crazy. it's much more risky to dabble in opiates than virtually any other drug, one dose is not problematic but if you have access to more and get a taste then it could literally ruin your life so better be committed to the "never do it again" part!

I don't have them my friend does and they were mine but I gave them to her to "take care" of them for me. I'm deciding to try 1 so I'm not left wondering but I told her to cut me off if I want more. So what should I expect from 7.5 and how long?

I popped my opiate cherry with 4 blue Lortab 10s, lol remember those? sooo 40 mg. You'll be completely fine on 7.5 mg

I just want to have the experience then never do it again.