• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Getting Over a Back-end Quickly and Effectively

shornprawn

Greenlighter
I'm a university student and am planning to roll (MDMA) in about 2 weeks time. The problem is, is that I have university assessments about 2 weeks after the day I plan to roll.

I'm simply looking for advice and ideas of ways to get over a mandy comedown quickly as to avoid losing a valuable couple of days of revision after my roll, due to feeling shitty; ideally with substances readily available in a standard family kitchen. I've seen threads and videos about this using specialized foods like rice protein and wholemeal bread etc, but the fact I'm a student means I don't have enough money to spend on things like this (the night in question already costing my ~£80+). Any pointers or advice on what will hep me which I can find in my fridge at home would be greatly appreciated. Anything that speeds up the creation of serotonin basically!

Thanks

Last edited by a moderator:
Time, exercise, sleep, sunlight, Well balanced diet. There's no magic potion. Due to
The fact it's only your second time. I wouldn't worry about a bad come down

Thanks, I guess i'll have to man up and just go for a jog in the sun or something, just to get my body working faster! Oh that's good to hear, now I think about it people who have told me about tragic comedowns have always been using mandy for a while, possibly even abusing it a little bit.

Thanks, I guess i'll have to man up and just go for a jog in the sun or something, just to get my body working faster! Oh that's good to hear, now I think about it people who have told me about tragic comedowns have always been using mandy for a while, possibly even abusing it a little bit.