Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

General Questions and Help

Murphy15

Greenlighter
Hi guys, first post so bare with me.

I am quite new to MDMA and just wants to get their head around things and get to know what is safe and what is not. I believe my MDMA tolerance is rather high as I can take more than my friends do.

I have taken MDMA (powder) and pills a few times now (pills 3 occasions and powder about 10-15 times). I was just wondering about what kind of dosages they should be taking. I normally buy a gram for a night out in town and has finished this off a few times (sometimes I have around 1/3 of a gram left) but other times I have bought a gram and not finished it even when sharing with his girlfriend.
I'm assuming a gram isn't actually a gram as I've been told by some people it's more like 900mg.

I have taken pills properly (properly meaning I have taken half or quarter a pill sometimes but only when at a house party or a more relaxed vibe) on two nights out (consecutive). First night I took 3 pills (in halves, didn't want to risk in case they were laced with something) and had an amazing time, possibly best night of their life. The next night I had the same pills (same amount) but from a different dealer in which made them feel dizzy and very strange with weird hallucinations and their legs and arms went numb, still had a good time but these side effects kinda ruined their night).

1. Am I taking too much when they are out or not? I have never had bad effects from doing this and feels like it is maybe a little too much from what they have seen on here from dosage amounts on bluelight but SWIM has never felt like their life was in danger taking this much and it is a good amount to get SWIM rolling and having a good time (a full gram).