• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

First time use at festival

cmf3

Greenlighter
Hi there, I'm going to a 3 day event and I'm planning to try Molly but I've never done any drugs before. My friend has suggested two pills a day for me to keep the party going but I wanted to know if I just took one pill a day in the afternoon will I be feeling like crap every morning and evening when I'm not high? I don't like when I've had too many drinks and I get too out of control so I want to be able to end my night semi-sober and start my mornings sober but I'm worried the coming down and in between will be like a bad hangover. I'm thinking of getting Rave On to take during the weekend, have any of you tried it and does it help? Thanks! And sorry if this has come up a ton of times, I'm bad at research.

there are a few things in your post that i don't understand... you said you never tried any drug but then you talk about having too many drinks.. you were referring to illegal drugs?
also, you mention taking 2 or 1 pill (s) a day, for how many days you intend to do this?*

my advice is this:
1) if you have the possibility, test your pills. pills can be cut with any shit and only testing them you can be sure you have MDMA.
2) since it's your first time, don't push the dose. 100/150 mg should get you going, if you're not high enough redose with another 50 mg, if you can't measure your dosage take 1 pill to start with if it tested as MDMA, if you can't test it take half and if you are fine take another half after ~1 hour
3) *do NOT take MDMA for consecutive days, the high will be diminished and the comedown/health risks will be worse.
4) remember to drink during the roll esp if you dance and sweat a lot, eat and sleep properly afterwards
5) have FUN! :D