View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

First time preparing for acid

Grn330

Greenlighter
Hey guys, I'm fairly new to psychedelic (unless you count smoking weed on an xtc trip as psychedelic) but ive done xtc a decent amount of times and can handle it well and smoke weed daily, also mixed the two and this can sometimes be a bad mix for me if im not in the right company.

Planning to try acid just because it sounds quite fun but some things giving me cold feet. First of is being with the right people, usually how our parties go down is just everyone packed into the one room, and usually some people really think its funny to fuck with some peoples heads who are tripping or rolling. Is there anyway to deal with this apart from just leaving the party? Also is 200ug too strong for first timers?

Some tips for this will help as well. Thanks

200ug is too much especially in a hectic environment. Why don't you get a couple of mates and do it at home or in nature. Just wait till the right time there is no rush.

Hectic environment is a no go for a first timer. Hell, after 50+ trips in my life, I still get bad anxiety when tripping around larger groups. It's always best, in my experience, to trip alone, or with close friends.

I reccomend trying 100ug first. In an hour and a half you can always take some more if you're feeling it.

200ug is too much especially in a hectic environment. Why don't you get a couple of mates and do it at home or in nature. Just wait till the right time there is no rush.
Say there was quite a hectic environment like people trying to fuck with you do you recommend smaller dosage or just not do it at all?

Say there was quite a hectic environment like people trying to fuck with you do you recommend smaller dosage or just not do it at all?