View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

first experience on ketamine. Help.

Chonchie

Greenlighter
Hey everyone, I'm new to blue light and this is my first post so I apologize if I'm not posting this in the correct place.. anyway here's the situation.

I had a friend come over and he offered me a couple bumps of K. I've never done it prior to today but I've heard plenty of good things so I thought I'd give it a go. Now, I have an odd phobia of vomiting and will do just about anything I can to avoid it. However, my decisions today might lead someone to believe otherwise..

So before i he came over, about 2 or three hours before, I had some Taco Bell and most of a mikes hard tall boy. When he got here he told me I should probably eat a bit more to avoid getting sick so we went out and got a burger, came back to my house and I ended up doing two small lines. Combined they probably equalled out to around 1.5-2mg.

At first I felt great, then i started getting progressively more and more nauseated. It's been about 3 1/2 hours since my last bump. I'm just curious how long I can expect to feel nauseous, the high is gone btw just feel sick.. also how can I ease the nausea?

Sorry for this being so lengthy.. any info would be great

doesn't sound like ketamine...

did u use a test kit to confirm?

i reckon ketamine's threshold dose is a lot higher than 1.5-2mg (especially if that dose caused nausea)

sounds more like 3-MeO-PCP being active in that dose...

2 milligrams of a drug is more like a few grains of salt, not "two small lines". Ketamine is dosed at more like 100mg - 150mg, and the peak effects last about 2-3 hours.