• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Fentanyl or white powder heroin

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tme

Greenlighter
So my friend sold me what she said is China white(never done before) from the east coast an when I smoked It on some foil it tasted like I smoked a Roxie. So my question is if she just sold me fentanyl? I've been a black tar user for years so I'm skeptical that what I was sold was dope! I'm new to blue light an have been searching google for hours with no avail. So if this has been asked before I'm sorry I couldn't find it an figured I'd just ask. Thanks

Welcome to Bluelight Tme, happy to have you!

Now, as for the main purpose of your thread, sorry to have to tell ya man, but BLUA (Bluelight User Agreement) strictly forbids substance ID. BL is an HR (Harm Reduction) centered website, and with this in mind, the subject matter of your thread discussed in such a manner is actually shown to work contrary to our most important and deeply held top goal here (HR)- in fact, it poses MULTIPLE different threats to the success of our goal, our members (and lurkers), their health, even lives. Nobody over the internet could possibly ID the substance you possess with anything resembling certainty, and it would be irresponsible on both the giving and receiving end of an exchange of this nature or implication. Anything suggested in such a discussion could hold the qualitative (accuracy/HR/etc) value only of a wild guess- at best.