• REAGENT TESTING & DRUG CHECKING Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Featured Link 1 Featured Link 2
  • RT&DC Moderators: arrall

EZ Test White Cocaine

raverbby

Bluelighter
could a mod please move this if it's in the wrong place. thanks.

EZ Test White Cocaine (a couple questions)

has anyone got this test and if so is it any good?
is it easy to use?
is it reliable?
any info is much appreciated.

been getting really crap coke lately and i dont wanna waste another penny on it until i know for sure its decent.
i have never used any test for anything before so i am a bit wary wether or not to buy.

i went ahead and got one anyway.
if anyone has any reviews ect. that would be great

wait so if how many times can one ez test white kit be used to test cocaine? is it just once, or a limited amount, or infinite?

The bleach test is bs. There isn't enough documentation on what change in the reaction various diluents and cuts would cause for you to have any idea how accurate it is. Just as the Marquis reagent would be useless for testing MDMA if we weren't provided with a large table of color change expectations for a list of the other common adulterants. Without that list of data to back it up, your color test results aren't very useful.

^Ive no idea mate - just repeating what other cocaine users had said around the forums. Theres a book called "the cocaine handbook" which seems to go into depth on the use of bleach as a testing kit / removing adulterants etc
Good luck

The bleach test and the melting point test have been successfully used for many years. No, these won't tell you what the adulterant is, but its pretty damn hard to fool both tests. For those interested, the handbook is available as a torrent.