• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Effects of morning glory vines and flowers (trip reports needed)

Streetcow

Bluelighter
Im looking for people with experience NOT using the morning glory seed but the vine and flowers as a psychedelics and as general drugs

things like morning glory wine,eating the vines and flowers raw and smoking the leaves are what I'm looking for

if you have experience and would like to contribute a report please include effects,time line,route of administration and conclusion

all reports are valued and thank you for your participation

-Streetcow

I thought it was the seeds that contain the psychoactive? I could be wrong

I've always heard that it was the seeds also. I have no experience wit the stuff but I feel like chomping on a stem wouldn'tdo too much. And if it did it would probably be like weed trim and youd have to consume a large amount.

In response to both of you yes the seeds are psychoactive but so is the flower leaves and stem I'm conducting research on this and I need trip report if your willing to try it then report back after to tell me the results also look up morning glory wine and see the results

-Streetcow

What do you envisage should be down with the flowers - tea, smoke them, quid? What sort of dose and where did you read about this or how did you come up with the idea?

I might be willing to give it a go if you could provide some information as to what you want and why?

I bought a shed load of MG seeds to try and grow flowers - so far lots of vines gotten and one flower!

Seimboz: no not personally since usually if you buy the seeds they are coated in poison but there is Lsa in the seeds which causes a LSD like trip if your looking to try seeds don't do morning glory do Hawaiian baby Woodrow they are much much higher in lsa