• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

DXM and people not getting visuals/ its bad rep.

hh95

Bluelighter
I have been a lurker on the bluelight for sometime now and thought I would make a contribution, im also new to the whole forum thing so go easy :)

First some history...