Cycle Advice Drug for cutting?

menidiatis

Bluelighter
Is there any drug that can help me quickly lose fat but will not regain the fat after I finish the cycle?

I have been told clenbuterol can do that. Will I need PCT after using it?

Please help me I am a complete noob with AAS

Is there any drug that can help me quickly lose fat but will not regain the fat after I finish the cycle?

Keto.... Drop carbs, acquire your energy source from healthy fats.. Don't combine fats with carbs..

Yes Clenbuterol is a drug that can speed up fat loss IF you are on an appropriate diet and exercise program.
It will not magically strip fat off of you while you eat whatever you feel.

So, as @Genetic Freak said, get on a diet, verify that it is working by staying on it and checking that your weight is dropping, and if you think that is too slow inform yourself on what drugs could help you and decide if you are willing to tolerate the side effects and the risks associated with using them.

How much do you weigh right now, and how much do you want to loose?
What's your height, BF%, do you exercise?
What is your diet like right now?

Not regain fat? Liposuction. That's basically the only way you can not regain fat.
Otherwise as was mentioned: proper diet, exercise, and sleep schedule. There are no sbortcuts.

DNP
No don’t even think about it. I’m joking

Clen also will fuck up your heart if used over a 100mcg(and trust me you never use something just once).

Sorry I come from a bodybuilding background so I just know or heard about anything and everything people are doing. First we will need the following info to even get an idea of where you are,but even that everyone’s body is different when it comes to the endro system.
Weight
Height
Bf
Post and Pre of thes
Cycle history