• TDS Moderators: AlphaMethylPhenyl | Eligiu | deficiT

Done with it all

greenlight204

Bluelighter
Psychedelics ruined my life. Now I think I have to be on medication forever. I have completely lost hope and am ready to give up. It’s not right that’s this happened to me. I can’t make sense of any of it and it’s tearing me down into the worst rock bottom I’ve ever had. Now that I’m off of my anti psychotics for a while I can’t function. I can’t bring myself to do anything, to talk to people, to get out of bed. Weirdly enough this still happened to me when I was ON it.

I’m over it all. At this point I’m ready for a new existence. I don’t want to cope with life on medication with god awful side effects just to barely scrape by. I was an honor roll college student. One summer of drugs and I’m paying for it years later. It makes NO sense!!! All my peers are living their greatest lives and here I am trying to wake up one day and have this mental battle be fixed. To no avail. I’ve completely given up I’ve tried it ALL. Literally it all. No one wants me around whether I’m medicated or not. I don’t even know what I struggle with anymore just that I cannot do this shitty life.

Psychedelics ruined my life. Now I think I have to be on medication forever. I have completely lost hope and am ready to give up. It’s not right that’s this happened to me. I can’t make sense of any of it and it’s tearing me down into the worst rock bottom I’ve ever had. Now that I’m off of my anti psychotics for a while I can’t function. I can’t bring myself to do anything, to talk to people, to get out of bed. Weirdly enough this still happened to me when I was ON it.