Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

(DMT + Moclobemide/ 40 mg + 225 mg) - Experienced - Profound Healing

Rorthron

Bluelighter
Although I've been around in bluelight for some years, this is my first trip report.

Subject: Male 40+ years old - 70kg
Experience. Some of the main substances I worked with are 4-AcO-DMT, Mushrooms, 25C-NBOMe, 2C-E, 5-MeoDiPT, 5-MeO-DMT and DMT pure vaporized. I have extensive experience with ayahuasca, having been a member of an official Ayahuasca religious group for some years.
Set and Setting: confortable environment, alone in my place, secured that no external interruptions could happen. Calm an emotionally stable. No pressing issues and stable family life. I'm not on any medication

Preamble. Although I have used Ayahuasca and pharmahuasca several times, both alone and in group this was the first time I ever used Moclobemide, bought in a local pharmacy without any hassle. The DMT was extracted from M. Hostilis in freebase and conserved in acetate form in a H2O-Ethanol solution. I have used this several times in the past. The reason for using moclobemide is that I simply cannot stand nor caapi nor harmala beverages. The last time I tried it it was so horrible that I'd rather have my hand burned, or some other intense physical pain. Never again.

Preparation. Morning without breakfast. Last meal at 8pm yesterday. so about 14 hours without food. This I believe is a major factor for the success of the working.

T+0:00 (10h30 am) 225 mg of moclobemide ingested in a glass of water, and a simple cookie ate for stimulating digestion.

T+0:35 - 40 mg of DMT solution drank in a cup of water. Some instant nausea relieved with some mint gum.

T+1:00 - First signs. Clear (+). Feeling cold and yawning

T+1:05 - (++) general body mellowness. This is unusual and not similar to harmala alkaloids, where no significant body change is generally perceived.