• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Difficulty dosing strong pills.

trevic

Greenlighter
I am relatively new to MDMA but I am unsure how much I should do when it comes to pills. Previously I have have taken a green grenade and a gold bar. The green grenade I took whole and the gold bar I did in halves with the second half being about an hour into my high because I was aware these pills have a reputation for being very strong. The thing is though I don't want to get a sub-par high by not going with enough but some of these strong pills are supposed to be about 200-220mg's? The high I got of the green grenade was good but the high I got off the gold bar was mind blowing even though I only did that pill in halves. Right now I have 2 white dominos which are also supposed to be strong but I am worried that If I do a half the high won't be good enough and If I do a full it will be too intense? What is your advice? Also It's worth noting I have done mdma the last two weekends (with one weekend being two days in a row) - i'm guessing I can't get a tolerance that quickly but I wanted to note it. I know I should take a break by the way and I will after this weekend for a month or two. So at this rave next week should I do a full pill with a half redose? A full pill with no redose? A half with a half redose?

If they're around 200mg like gold bars I'd do a 3/4 pill then 1 hour into the high a half.

i've seen some dominoes tested at 100mg and some at 200mg. if you have been having a nice time on half a gold bar, you'd best start with a half in case you got the stronger ones and redose with the other half after 45-50min if necessary.

Ime the come up will be hell if you dose ~200 mg all at once. Seriously I thought I was dying haha (yellow WB ~180mg). If you want to reach that level of high the best thing I have found is to dose half then 15 min later dose the second--eases the come up and wil skyrocket you into the clouds