• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants Did I have a meth induced strokes?

Benzo555

Greenlighter
Hi guys new to blue light but I have a question that really freaks me out and need some thoughts on it.
I have been doing large amounts of benzodiazepines for maybe 7 months after relapsing. So I had a friend who started shooting meth. I did it once a looonng time ago and was like ok I'm in. So for the last month I've been shooting as well as doing benzos. I use the benzos mostly at night like right while I'm still flying on meth and sometimes Alcohol and sometimes a whole cocktail. At the least I'm taking meth and benzos plus Seroquel, lyrica, baclofen w/e.