• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Crystal Meth Orally

tramadol_head1000

Bluelighter
High fellow bluelighters this is my first time posting so I apologize if this is the wrong spot for this post. After years of lurking for my info on here I finally decided to join. My ...DOC is tramadol as I am without until the post office brings my online order tomorrow I have found access to Crysta Meth. I have been to the psychologist to get Ritalin for my ADD so I am no stranger to speed. After railing two lines I got to wondering how taking it orally would work. I was thinking about wrapping up the rest of my gram in toilet paper and downing it for longer effect. Would this be worth it or just a waste of good dope?

Mod note: Using third person in an attempt to avoid self-incrimination is against site policy. Not only is it entirely transparent and thus would never hold up in court, but it tend to make posts harder to read.

Last edited by a moderator:
As far as I know it would work just like all amphetamines. Oral dosing lasts longer but has less of a "rush" than insufflating it would give. Try taking some TUMS or a teaspoon of baking soda in a shot of water an hour before taking the meth orally, this will greatly potentiate the high and make it last even longer. I can't comment on how much to take as I've never done crystal meth, although a gram does seem like a bit much. Maybe someone else with some more experience could chime in on the dosage side of your question.

After a half a gram I don't have much left I would hate to waste it and since im sharing it with my roomie I want to get the most out of it.