• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Crushing oxy OP 80 with a razor

Ganja Gremlin

Bluelighter
So If you take an oxy 80 extended release and the grain it as finely as possible into a power using a very sharp razor and then just swallow the powder will it get u high let defeat the extended release. These things are so much cheaper than regular oxys ... but they are time released .
I only weigh 90 pounds though , it takes me like 20-25mg to get a good buzz from instant release .
I could litterally save so much money if I could just figure out how to get high off these things .Im a broke college student and my opiate habit is seriously putting a dent in my wallet when I end up redosing taking 40-45mg in a day. most I ever took was 60mg but that was spread out through the day and spending 1 dollar a mg is too much .

I would just take the entire pill as normal but I'm worried that I would OD on that , I have an eating disorder and already am prone to heart problems . I use opiates 3-4 times a week usually.

I already searched for other threads on this and people were talking about microwaving it and other crazy shit , or dissolving it in a soda . They say u can't crush it , but nobody said anything about basically shaving it with a razor almost using it as a cheese grater, or chizzling at it .