• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Combining other substances with X

KodakCrack

Greenlighter
Anyone had experience with taking ecstasy hours after you finished .5g o meth in 2 da

I'm fairly new to the meth scene, took my first key bump about two weeks ago. Done bumps here and there since, mainly just for energy at work. In the last 48 hours I did maybe .5g of it, and quit ingesting it earlier this morning. I've stumbled upon some ex pills and was wondering if it would be safe to take one x pill this evening some time since I've not had a dose of the meth in over ten hours? I've eaten plenty today and stayed hydrated as well.

Last edited:
Have you slept? I don't recommend doing this since meth already takes a toll on serotonin receptors, adding mdma to that is just another layer of neurotoxicity that you don't need. Wait to do the pills.

save the pills for another time ...is it possible that the effects of meth have worn off and ur just craving that euphoria again?? so thats why you want to do the pills ?? it sounds like you have a sweet tooth for that "kick" and you feel the pills will restore it ...

but the comedown will be even worse bruh , you posted this awhile ago i wish i would of replied sooner , im curious to know what you ended up doing.