Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Combination - 25i + DOC ???

imyourhuckleberryx

Greenlighter
Hello All

So i tried searching for this and honestly all I was able to find was speculation. Also found that there was way too many other things getting brought up in these convos and then that just takes away from the original question. So I have a very straight forward question. Can you combine 25i with DOC? If not could you possibly explain why? I dont care to hear about anything else from the NBMOE or DOx family. Im asking about only these two specific ones being combined. I have plenty of experience with 25i but received a free sample 2mg DOC with my last order. When I trip I like to TRIP =D So Im wondering if I should stick with just my 25i for now until I can get more DOC so I can have more than one 2mg blotter? Or If I can take them together for a real good time?

Thanks!

25i-NBOMe have killed in a normal dosage range before. So even ingesting 25i alone is not advisable and certainly not in combination with DOC.

Please read this thread:
http://www.bluelight.org/vb/threads...e-warning-Taking-unknown-blotters-sold-as-LSD

2 mg DOC should be a decent starting dose. You never know if you will have a idiosyncratic reaction to it.
If its not strong enough for you, then please find a safer substance to combine it with, like a 4-substituted tryptamine.

Immediate red flag in my mind; sounds to me like a brilliant way to kill yourself.

25i has been implicated in multiple deaths and the general consensus is to not take it with other drugs... Especially physically (and mentally) demanding, long lasting amphetamine related psychedelics such as those in the DOx series.

Seriously, I wouldn't say this unless I meant it. This combination sounds highly dangerous. Avoid.

enjoying/exploring psychedelics and testing one's limits should not even be on the same venn diagram.