• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Codeine / Zopiclone / Diazepam

Vetrarland

Greenlighter
Hey guys, earlier I did a cwe using 20, 500/10 tablets (Paracetamol/Codeine) and I think it's around 150mg. I also have a bunch of Zopiclone (7.5mg) and Diazepam (10mg) pills, I have plenty of experience with all 3 drugs and I've mixed Codeine/Diazepam and Zopiclone/Diazepam but never all 3 together or Zopiclone/Codeine I've tried searching for answers about combining these 3 together but had no luck. Is this something that you should just avoid completely? Some people say mixing Codeine and Zopiclone is dangerous but I just wanted more opinions. When I take Codeine/Diazepam a good dose for me is 200mg (C) and 30mg (D), with Zopiclone/Diazepam I like 30 or 37.5mg (Z) and 20-25mg (D). Love to hear your guys' experiences/opinions/advices on this, thanks in advance! ?

Mixing 3 downers is inherently dangerous. As I'm sure you are aware respiratory depression can be an issue. At the same time, the doses of diazepam and zopiclone sound fairly reasonable. If you have a tolerance to all 3, you would probably be okay. I think the biggest danger would be getting inebriated and taking the whole bottle.

In my personal experience zopiclone is disgusting and I would never take it willingly. To each their own....

How does this dose sound?
15mg Zopiclone
30mg Diazepam
150mg Codeine (not as strong when I used the cwe this time though so I think it could be lower or its just my tolerance)
Also just fyi Im on Halcoin 0.5mg too

He's asking if this combination of meds is safe to take together, not if it will get him high.

This is allowed.