• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Clonazepam (Klonopin) questions?

cannablissss

Bluelight Crew
So, I've gotten ahold of some 2mg Clonazepam pills. I've only ever been prescribed as much as 1mg before, to take twice a day. I'm not sure what to expect from popping these, as I've never used Clonazepam recreationally before.

My first question is, is 6mg too high of a dose for someone with minimal tolerance? I decided to take three on a full stomach.

Also, what effects should I expect to feel?

Can Clonazepam and Lyrica (Pregabalin) be taken together?

Thanks for your inquiries!!!

Taken from tripsit: http://drugs.tripsit.me/Clonazepam

"Dose
Oral
Light 0.25-0.5mg
Common 0.5-1mg
Strong 1-2mg+
CanvasJS.com
NOTE: 0.5mg of Clonazepam is approximately equal to 10mg Diazepam."

I wouldn't go as high as 6mg with no tolerance. As you can see 2mg is already on the higher end of the scale.

I would also avoid adding pregabalin to the mix as it will intensify the effects.

Im guessing this is your first time?
Play it safe and take it slow until you know how it affects you.

With no tolerance foe your first time i wouldnt go over 2mgs. Even 2mgs isnt enough to get messed up or anything. 1 will probablh just make u want to sit down and go to sleep. But 2mg should be fun for you. 3mg would probably be more fun tho if your like me and kpin doesnt affect you nearly as much as other ones like xanax