View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Candy Flipping

Justin1j2j3j4

Greenlighter
Hi, so I've decided that I want to try candy flipping(taking LSD and MDMA).
I have tried both before individually and found I love MDMA. LSD seemed to hit me differently as I felt disconnected from everyone else and even a little sad and worthless. My friends are planning on eating shrooms and I don't like shrooms so I am going with an alternate. I am new to candy flipping and would like some advice on when to take each and how far about etc.
Normally when I take MDMA I bite my first pill and wait twenty minutes then bite into my second and it hits me in about ten minutes after that hard. I have swallowed both pills before but find it's weaker than biting them.
When I took acid it took about an hour to really kick in and I took two tabs. How many of each should I take for candy flipping and how long apart from each other? Also which one should I take first?

I typically take the acid and about an hour or so into it I take the MDMA. Since this is your first time flipping go for 1 tab and 1 pill, if your underwhelmed then redose I guess... better safe than sorry. For me MDMA takes away the depth of LSD making the trip very friendly and recreational (never had a bad trip when MDMA is involved in any psychedelic combo), YMMV though of course so don't go overboard on the L until you know how your gonna react.

It is IMO smart to first allow the LSD trip to level a bit, settle into it before taking the MDMA and getting hit with big rushes. Also take lower doses of each than you normally would, gauging this means that it is extra important that you know the potency of both of your drug batches.