View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Candy flipping on your first time?

Joshyboy1030

Greenlighter
Me and my friend are going to try acid again after we got scammed with bunk tabs last time. This time, I will also be picking up some Molly the same time I am picking up the acid. I know that combining the two on your first time is a bad idea, especially since I have no experience with either substance, but if anyone has done this could they please tell me how it went? I am going to be in environment where I feel completely calm and safe, so I feel like even If I decide to candy flip there's no way I could have a bad time. Chances are I will do them separately and then combine them on my second time with both, but if anyone has done this on their first time I would just like to know how it went and if they would recommend it.

Definitely forget about candyflipping until you actually feel it's 'necessary' to make either of them more interesting. Separate they are wonderful and if you just take it easy and take the time to appreciate them they can be mindblowing. Trust me, it would be very impatient and greedy to start with that right away... whatever interesting you may have heard about it or however cool it may sound.

Also it's so much more unpredictable combining powerful things like acid and mdma increasing the chances of finding it difficult to handle. A safe environment is always a good condition, but it honestly doesn't automatically make just anything a good plan.