• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Candy-Flipping for the first time; I need some help.

krashk

Greenlighter
So, i'm a Bluelight fan but i've never registered before since almost all my questions have been answered already in other threads. But i would really like some specific advices for my situation here.

I want to Candy-Flip for the first time since so far my 2 favourite drugs over all are LSD and MDMA. I'm not really an experienced user but i've loved both in every situation i've used them. I've done LSD 7 times before, indoor/private garden all the time, i've never done it in public before. MDMA i've done 3 times only, actually the 3 of them in the last 6 months. The 3 times it was a dose of around 200mg in cigarrette paper +50 - 80mg. Concerts.

So, in less than a Month i'm going to this really cool 3 days music festival with a camping side next to a lake and really cool shit. I think that's the place where i want to candy-flip, but i'd like some general advice and i have some specific questions as well. I really trust you Bluelight people so i'd like to read you.

Ok, we're 3 friends going, the 3 of us wants to Candy-Flip. Even though i'm not a really strong user i'm the more experienced of us. One of them did half square of a really soft (In my opinion) Lsd and the same dose as me one time of mdma. The other one have done mdma with me 2 out of the 3 times with the same dose. (I don't know if it's relevant to say, but the friend that has done the mdma 2 times with me had much more visible physical effects than all of us who did it; we all were really warm and pale with some shaking, but in her case, even with the same dose, she had reaaaaally strong and visible jaw and hand shaking, I don't know if it's important but i was even a little bit worried because none of us had such a strong reaction with the jaw shaking, she couldn't even talk properly)