• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Bunk MDMA or under dosing?

proj3ct

Greenlighter
I'm a little stumped here. I'm not too experienced with mdma (rolled around 10 times), so I've got a couple of questions to ask to be on the safe side. I've tried dropping molly(crystal) 3 nights in a row without any success. First night I just felt relaxed (less intense than weed), with no euphoria and some slight jaw clench. I redosed twice also. The second night, in disappointment, I dosed a little more. All the effects were the same as the previous night. Again I redosed. Last night I dropped a little more to make sure I wasn't under dosing. This time I had the same effects as the previous 2 nights, but with clammy hands and feet. It felt like I was about to come up but than gave up. I didn't redose that night. I also experienced a little diarrhea an hour after ingestion That night. I've heard that's your body rejecting the chem?

So in total, in the space of 3 days, I have dropped 6 times with very little effect. I have had no hangover in any of them days. My question is does molly still put strain on your body even if it hits you very weakly?

Before you ask...I have no scales. I've never weighted mdma therefore I have no idea what a gram or 150mg looks like. I have been doing the split-the-pile technique. Could someone try and explain how a good dose of (FINE crushed crystal) would look like compared to a penny? I want to have another shot at rolling because I've spent £40 on nothing so far.8(

Oh, and I'm certain its quite pure. All the effects matched MDMA but in a very weak. I haven't tested it, but my area and dealer has a good reputation.

Cheers

We can't tell you what you took. Get a test kit. It might be weak mdma, or it might another drug. And don't take it multiple days in a row.
Even doses that won't make you roll will deplete your brain serotonin levels if you take it 2 or 3 days in a row.