PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Brazilian acid

Status
Not open for further replies.

ninja987

Greenlighter
I'm new to Psychedelic Drugs and i really would like something light on the subject. I'll start off by saying that i'm 22 from Brazil. I opened this thread because i have one problem, and that is I would love to take Psychedelic drugs but with a certain knowledge of what i am taking. Most drugs here in my country are spiked,fake,ect. So far i've bought a few tabs and my favela drug dealer has no knowledge of the substances on these tabs, or it's dosage. So....what am i taking?

My experiences with them has been slowly been getting better, but i do strongly believe that these are all synthetic drugs since all of the ones i've taken so far were bitter/metallic but which one? so i'm going to mainly speak about my last time using it and that was yesterday so that someone can help me determine what i am using. (this was also my first time getting some sort of visual)

T+ 0:00H = I take 3/4 of a tab at 10 o' clock at night, sublingual, i was feeling very calm in front of my computer, i decide to browse the internet a little, listen to music and chill for the next hour

T+ 1:00H = I continue starring at my computer and I don't experience any visuals yet, but i do feel happish and my mind is pretty much all over the place, i couldn't really focus on a subject, i literally had 10+ tabs opened on my browser, because i would change interests in a subject really quick.