• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Black tar H and cannabis mix fear of death???

Highboy22

Greenlighter
I recently got my hands on some BTH it has very strong vinegar smell. I’m very unfamiliar with H and this is my first time having any. I have used opium and many prescription opioids. When I use H alone with no cannabis I was feeling preety good chillin out but when I smoke weed I get this feeling like I’m going to die and have panic attack and pace around it’s super scary and I’m almost afraid there is something wrong with the H. Can someone tell me is this normal when use combined the two? Never felt like this mixing with oxy or other opioids.

I recently got my hands on some BTH it has very strong vinegar smell. I’m very unfamiliar with H and this is my first time having any. I have used opium and many prescription opioids. When I use H alone with no cannabis I was feeling preety good chillin out but when I smoke weed I get this feeling like I’m going to die and have panic attack and pace around it’s super scary and I’m almost afraid there is something wrong with the H. Can someone tell me is this normal when use combined the two? Never felt like this mixing with oxy or other opioids.
hi highboy, welcome to BL!:cheer:🎃:cheer:thc makes me sketch out personally with opioids, pretty much with anything now, get your hands off that H!Or dont its your destruction not mine but i care for addicts*hugs self* its a sign from the GODS:devils: to not use that dirty H`ore, please dont ! but in earnest i wish you the coming good info oh i purposely forgot when i couldnt get Fent, i got H and it was vinegary , odd i think, i dunno no expert on anything but how to blow 10 k in ayear almost dying

Last edited: