View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

bk-2c-b question

I_love_lucy_07

Greenlighter
I thought i might turn here to get some of you guys to help me out. My friend is talking about trying this and she has never done any psychedellics before and doesn't seem to want to listen to me to try some shrooms first that way if she doesn't like it its only gonna last 6 hours. Everything ive read is that this is an intense trip lasting 10 plus hours.

So could i please get some opinions from you guys that have tried it so i could show her that im right or if you think im wrong let me know too. I just don't want my friend to have a real bad time and i have limited experience with RC's only really done LSD, mushrooms, and dmt. only done 4mmc and some unknown rc that my buddy gave me on paper and said it was lsd which wasnt cause i was tripping for about 16 hours before i started to come down.

But anyways id your guys opinion especially since i don't really want to try it and give her my own first hand experience with it since im getting a drug test every too weeks for a court case coming up. I looked on here (nothing showed up, nothing even showed up about drug testing when i searched for it) and several other forums and erowid and couldn't find any first hand experiences with the substance and testing and all erowid said is it isn't on the standard drug test but said its likely to be able to test for, but i don't want to take any chances especially when the only information i found wasn't first hand experience.

thanks in advance

Yes, this drug seems relatively new and obscure, it would not be my suggestion for a first trip. If you can't change her mind, just tell her to start with a low dose.