View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Best place to drop acid?

DannyDeVito

Greenlighter
Hey, this is my first thread ...ever. I can usually answers my drug related questions by going through other forums but I've gone through tons of them and can't find anything that fits my situation. Anyways, I'll try to keep it brief.

I recently got a hold of 3 tabs of acid. I'm going to drop them tomorrow. I'm 17 and live in okc. My mom agreed to rent me a hotel for the night this Saturday downtown by myself. I've never done lsd before. I was thinking about taking all 3 tabs as soon as my mom drops me off in my room and just hanging out in there the whole night or maybe go walk around downtown. But the hotels she is trying to get me is literally down the street from the police department and downtown okc is pretty small so the cops are on like just about every street and there is security at the main park. And I don't really want to stay in a small, bland, room with paper thin walls, an uncomfortable bed, and have nothing to do the entire trip. My mom has no job so she's home 24/7, I have no friends to hang with or spend the night at, so this is basically my only chance.

What would you do if you were in my situation.

Everyone always says nature is the best place to drop but I don't know any secluded nature places in okc...

If your mom is cool enough to rent you a hotel room for the night while you try acid (you've tested it and it is acid and NOT an NBOME, right?) just do it at home. If things go south, she can probably help.

Tom

She doesn't know I plan on doing acid. That's why I'm trying to get out the house because I need to be away from her for at least 8 hours. And shit I didn't even think about it possibly being an RC. I hope not. Rc's are usually super fucking potent and can be deadly and three tabs of that doesn't sound good.