• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Best high-fat meal prior to using oxymorphone

Project Will

Bluelighter
1) For the sake of potentiating oxymorphone, what is everyone's favorite high-fat meal to eat before taking oxymorphone?

2) Does a fatty meal potentiate nasal AND oral oxymorphone?

3) Is eating a small fatty meal better than a large fatty meal?

4) Does a fatty meal really make that much of a difference?

I am new to using fat as a way to potentiate oxymorphone and wanted to get some opinions of the more versed users.

This thread would probably get more attention in the OD forum, but since it is so informal/discussion based I figured BDD might be more fitting. Feel free to do as you wish with this thread mods.

My plan is to eat a BBQ sandwich, corn dog, french fries, coke to drink and finish things off with a piece of cheesecake.

We always have pasta on the stove, pasta fagioli, pasta piselli, or something pasta to eat. It's more carbs than anything else, although I suppose that the olive oil and cheese would be pretty fatty; anyway, I like to take down a bowl of pasta and then a spoonful of peanut butter before I take any oxymorphone. To be honest, I'm not sure how well it works. I might need to ingest more fat before taking the oxymorphone, but I haven't noticed too much of a difference.