• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Best Benzo/RC Benzo for a Stimulant comedown?

pally pete

Bluelighter
I know this has been asked before, and I have done a search which gave no conclusive answers, especially with regards to the newer RC Benzos.

Which would be be the best choice of Benzo for a Stimulant comedown?

I'll be taking around half a gram of MDMA the night before I'll be wanting to use said Benzo. I have plenty of experience with various Benzos for medicinal and recreational purposes. But suprisingly, I've never used them for a stim comedown.

Anyways, at my disposal I will have ClonazoLAM, Diazepam, Diclazepam, Etizolam, Flubromazepam, FlubromazoLAM. I have experience with all of the above except ClonazoLAM and FlubromazoLAM, which I'm a bit dubious about taking due to many reports that I have read, with regards to blasting your tolerance in to outer space and very very slowly returning! Which for me is a no-go, due to previous Benzo abuse and a semi permanent tolerance that I now have.

Thanks people ;)

Last edited:
I once took 10 Diazepam tabkets (sorry can't remember what mg each tablet was) at 7am the morning after snorting half a gram of amphetamines at 11 pm the night before and the Diazepam knocked me out and i slept like a baby from 7am till 5pm. So my tip is Diazepam seeing as it worked for me, just don't use any opiates that night which goes without saying seeing as you may never wake up if you mix those two drugs.