• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Barely any high, all comedown. Need advice.

blueskies565

Bluelighter
So i am pretty new to mdma having only done it three times but I had a strange experience on it last night and I feel like I need some advice.

so as I said I have only done it three times. First time was about a month and a Half ago I did a pill at a festival and had an amazing time. Second and third were last weekend I did a pill on the Friday and then about 2 bombs and 5 lines of pill dust over the Saturday night. I felt pretty rough on the comedown Saturday night - tried doing more lines on the comedown but that just made me feel worse. Felt nauseous all week and just generally a bit rough.

anyway last night I went to a house party and got pure mdma which I have never done before. I did a bomb and over an hour later felt nothing significant so I did a line with a friend - still nothing. Finally I topped it off with a massive line with another friend and finally that got me high. The high was not that great though I was chatty and felt some empathy but it was not that sky high in love with everyone pure happiness that I have got before. Also I was not gurning much which is unusual for me. This high only lasted for about 30-45 mins though and then I hit comedown. I felt tired and had a hard time holding a conversation , felt very detached from everything. Did another line (pretty small) seemed to help a tiny amount but nothing significant. now it is the day after and I feel extremely depressed and I'm having constant negative thoughts.

i just don't know why I felt this way? Other friends did the same stuff I did and got on alright so I don't think it was the product. Could it be because I did it last weekend? Or maybe I didn't do enough? Any advice is appreciated.

Last edited by a moderator: