• NMI Moderators: Snafu in the Void

Ayo, what's up everybody?

tussive

Bluelighter
Howdy, my name is Marcus, though a lot of my friends just refer to me as tuss these days, and I'm 33. I live in Pennsylvania (United States.) I fuck with pretty much everything but I especially love both stimulants and dissociatives. My favorite two drugs are meth and DXM. I'm not very good at talking, so I apologize in advance if I come off as awkward at all. (Though, I've just started a meth binge so I should be less so for at least a little while.) Outside of drugs I like art, music, poetry, philosophy, psychology, penpaling/stationary/fountain pens, good coffee, baking. Music wise I listen to a bit of everything, but if I had to pick a few favorite genres, I'd say like, rap, folk, drone, noise, basically anything that sounds like shit lol. My favorite movies are meandering and plotless, such as Cycling Chronicles: Landscapes That the Boy Saw (shout out Koji Wakamatsu) and my favorite type of books are mostly like experimental fiction, non-fiction and poetry.

I live with my grandmother and help take care of things around the house and stuff. I work in a call center. I've recently started making my own yogurt. I'm really bad at writing introductions and usually they just end up being me listing a bunch of things until it seems adequate and then I stop. I feel like any time I try to write an introduction it ends up sounding either like pretentious or cringe lol. But whatever, fuck it. I joined Bluelight back in 2015 but never really posted much at all, but I'd like to start. I miss the old internet when forums were commonplace and I love drugs, so it seems only natural that I'd be a poster here. This seems about as natural a stopping place as any, so I'm going to end it here. Thanks for reading and hope all is well on your end. <3