• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Amature hour (vicodin)

niceguy21

Greenlighter
I am incredibly new to the drug scene. I have never used any sort of drug before. I recently got prescribed vicodin for a surgery. I do not need it for pain as i am pretty much completely healed up. I'm wondering how i can safely use it/have fun with it outside of my prescribed dosages? I am nervous since i've never used before and don't want bad effects. If i don't like it i am also wondering how i can (((throw them away))). Any information is appreciated :)

Last edited by a moderator:
It truly is that proverbial hour isn't it? As a 3rd grade, 2nd-runner up Spelling Bee Champion, I must inform you that Amateur is spelled <---that way ;) Only joking of course. Firstly, welcome to Bluelight man! We are happy to have you regardless of how personally offended I am by your spelling. We have a philosophy regarding our discourse here at the forums that can, at times be difficult to understand. In fact, I would say a large portion of my total output working at BL is attempts at explaining what is and is not appropriate around here. For this purpose, we have guidelines that you should read. Otherwise, pay close attention and you will start to figure out what we are all about.