• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Bupe Advice on switching from methadone to buprenorphine

crunched

Greenlighter
Hi all,

This is my first time posting, although I joined bluelight a couple of years ago.