• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

ADDERALL or in this case amphetamine salts 10 mg blue u27 "Calling all suggestions"

independence1211

Greenlighter
ADDERALL or in this case amphetamine salts 10 mg blue u27 "Calling all suggestions"

Ok basically looking for some insight and experience. I have been on methadone for a few weeks now from heroin IV addiction and actually things are going pretty well considering. I now have access amphetamine salts and like any good addict that is bored on a rainy day it was time for a self taught experimental afternoon. I obviously know that these cute little blue things love water and a silver swimming pool. My question is has anyone had better results by adding heat? I was taught old school and to never add heat to pills because of the buffer but over time I have found other people adding heat to OC and D4&8's and some others. I tried both ways with these guys but I always have that fear of heating anything with buffer without getting some feedback. So if anyone has PERSONAL EXPERIENCE, please not what you heard or think, I would appreciate any feedback besides the obvious feedback of it is dangerous to take any drug other than how it is prescribed and injecting drugs is bad and leads to a horrible life and possible overdose. Sorry I am going to shoot these and no they are not prescribed to me so screw what the bottle says if you can give me some help great and if it bothers you that I am doing it this way go to someone else's question about where the closest 12-Step meeting is.... Sorry for venting but I hate when someone is really looking for some experience and people blow the blog on how horrible it is to be a junkie..