• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Adderall advice, please.

eribrysan

Greenlighter
Hey, everyone - just need some advice. I recently (in November of 2017) started a new job. I absolutely LOVE it, but it is very hard, manual labor. I needed help in the performance enhancement area. Something to give me energy, make me faster & stronger. So a coworker of mine, who had a script for Adderall 30mg IR, but no longer takes it, gave them to me. Let me preface all this with the fact that I have had a lot of experience with a plethora of RX drugs, in the past. I know that it is not advisable or safe to take an RX not prescribed to me by a licenced physician. I'm taking the risk, as I always have. That doesn't mean I can't be as smart as possible, about doing something stupid lol. SO. I'd like y'alls advice on staying as safe as possible while taking this Adderall. I'm not taking it to get high, nothing against anyone who does. I'm taking it to give me enough energy and focus to do my extremely physically demanding job, and also, maybe drop a few pounds (which shouldn't be too hard, seeing as I've already lost 21 lbs, without the Adderall or any drugs, in the past 7 weeks, since starting this job). What should I not mix with this drug? The only other things I take regularly, are: my iron supplement, B12, B6, vitamin C, Singulair, benedryl, ibuprofen and Aleve. I will occasionally (not all together or even on the same day or in the same week) take Temazepam (60 - 90 mg), Xanax (1.5 - 2.5 mg), percocet (10 - 15 mg), Zanaflex (8 - 12 mg), Gabbapentin (1,800 - 3,600 mg *I do this once or twice a week, habitually, and usually between that range, 3 - 6, 600mg pills in one