View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Actual ephenidine + MDMA trip report

quadrafolic

Greenlighter
Hey everyone! This is my first thread. Been watching "from the outside" for years, so it's great to be part of the community :)

I've been following trip reports on ephenidine with interest. I'm an experienced researcher with MDMA, Ketamine, mushrooms, LSD, 2CB, 2CI, some meph. Love K and have I've been not tried any of the new dissociative RCs. I've not been a regular researcher for a while now. Just occasional, but still high tolerance built over years (now 40s and started in my teens). In my heyday mixing substances was "de rigueur". Nobody did just 1 thing. First it was pills (MDMA) and LSD, then MDMA and K. It was the glowing, borderline overwhelming feeling of the combo that we were all after, and surfing that wave was (still is :) so much fun! In fact, I don't even remember doing one of the above on their own, and have glowing memories of doing all of them in the same session... those were the best and crazies research times of my life, although I've said I've a high tolerance...