View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Help! Acid

CoolMintAltoid

Greenlighter
I'm very new to psychedelics and recreational drugs in general I've done shrooms twice 3 grams once and 1.5 another time and smoke weed often my experience is nearly non existent my friend recently hit me up talking about acid I told him I'd do it and I'm going too but trying to research it is BS it's all scientific stuff that's irrelevant to what I want to know, rehab stuff or YouTube story times which don't help I'm wondering what is going to happen to me on it obviously some visuals I know what most media says over exaggerates what happens my eyes aren't gonna look like they're in my mouth but the main things I want to know are how will I act will I be able to be normal to another person who is also on acid or will I be saying weird stuff and blurting things out also what's the deal with food on it I know people don't sleep but I wanna know if I'll be able to eat, be repulsed by it, become extremely hungry, or just normal?

acid is a powerful experince. You won't go around saying weird stuff or blurting things out.

Acid can last 12-16 hours. It takes a while to come up and is dosage depedent.

Usually you will feel the body effects first, a surging of energy, you will feel your vision get sharper, senses will expand, your skin will get more senestive, you will be able to hear sounds more clear and far away. as the come up progresses visuals will start to appear more and more, sense of time will dilute.