• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

390mg Adderall in a short time. Now what?

DontFrownAClown

Greenlighter
-I've been using adderall 30mg ir off and on for about 4 years. My dose would typically be 2-3 a day with 3-4 hours in between each 30mg tab.
-I have gone above and beyond for a good time and dosed up to 6 tabs in a day.
I'm is 6'3 and weighs about 320lbs I'd guess .
-its been about a month since I has used adderall.
-54 hours ago I took my first 30mg dose and have been taking one dose every 3-4 hours for a total of 390 mg

I had ingested 13 30mg adderall over the course of 54 hours. I seem to be feeling fine but is concerned of the lethality. I've never taken this amount in a short amount of time.
Am I making a bigger deal than it is or is there room for concern ? I hasn't been able to find anything too specific regarding lethal amounts. I feel ok but concerned of sudden death (damn you Wikipedia)

Also, if the amount taken is cause for alarm, are there any remedies to assist me not to have heart failure.

Last edited by a moderator:
Swim isn't used on these forums.

If you are concerned about health risks go see a doctor or get checked out at the E.R. There are too many factors that play a role in toxicity of drugs and most responses on here are not from trained professionals. Also, if there was cause for alarm there is nothing anyone on these forums can do for you.

Let someone you can trust know that you are at risk for complications related to amphetamine use so if they have to call an ambulance for you they will know how to treat you. I know someone who overdosed on cocaine and was given narcan by EMTs.