• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants 30mg xr adderall plus weed good or bad?

Bassnlazers

Greenlighter
Hey everybody I'm fairly new to adderall, done it less than 10 times and have a pretty low tolerance. Just chewed up 30mg of xr adderall beads. I feel the urge to smoke some dank, is this a good or bad idea? Would it kill the adderall or help out? Personal experiences are Appreciated I have found nothing but mixed feelings online. Thanks!

I'm sure you'll be fine. I've sniffed A 30 crushed with meth and still alive. Combining stuff rules !!!! Hahah

It's certainly a safe idea, you never hear of cannabis causing harm outside of panic attacks and anxiety.

When I used to take amphetamines I too would get the urge to smoke bud and cigarettes as well. One thing I can say, is that the amphetamines could stifle the high. You'll still get high, but the speed could overwhelm or otherwise make the high from the bud feel short or transient or weak.

I used to smoke bowl after bowl when I was high on speed. An 8th of heads in one session wasn't uncommon. Just that primal urge to used a depressant with a stimulant acquired by a lot of hard drug users. Hopefully you can avoid the compulsion for your wallet's sake.

As long as you don't have anxiety or palpitations/tachycardia from the speed, you should be fine.

I'm sure you'll be fine. I've sniffed A 30 crushed with meth and still alive. Combining stuff rules !!!! Hahah

I laughed hard at this, well done. Adderall mixed with methamphetamine. You don't hear that everyday.

"Combining stuff rules!" Isn't exactly an HR mantra to get behind. It is fun though, you've nailed that.