• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

25i-nBOME Overdose - Am i lucky to be alive?

budderytoast

Greenlighter
Hey guys. Im new to the bluelight forums. Id like to say im glad to be a part of the community :)

So i always wanted to try lsd and found a guy to sell me some! So of course i got myself a few tabs. My first few trips were very Very amazing, but i always noticed/felt i was doing something nasty to my body. It didnt feel healthy. At this point in my life i was naive when it came to psychedelics and the latest trend in RC's. So ill cut to the chase. My guy got some "stronger tabs" claiming that they were 2 to 3 times stronger, so of course i decided to give them a try. Lets just say, he was not lying . These were very potent "lsd" tabs. But one day i decided i really wanted to TRIP HARD. I was tripping very often and i knew i wasn't tripping at inappropriate times. So, i decided to take two of these stronger tabs at the same time during my last college class of the day. I could give a trip report. But maybe ill save that for a different time because there are so many details such as the fact i experienced ego death and id love to get into that ,but i just want a question answered first. So at the end of the day around 2 and a half hours later after i stuck these tabs in my mouth. I was having a nightmarish trip .