View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

1st Timer wanting to try LSD/an LSD analogue

Gaz_hmmmm

Bluelighter
I'm wanting to try LSD, now I have a few problems.

I can't get LSD, and I have no experience with tryptamine's, other than Salvia which I'm not ever sure is classed as one as it works on a lot of endogenous systems.

I have access to AL-LAD, ETH-LAD and p-LSD.

Now I know p-LSD is most likely an LSD pro-drug and the closest to it that I'll get.
But as a beginner I'm nervous and my 'trip sitter' will be doing their first LSD type 'trip sitting'.

I've read that AL-LAD is apparently an easier ride and not as intense. Is this true?

If so I'm thinking I'll start with that and then move up to the other's.

What do people think?

Any tips?

Would the anti-psychotic/neurologic drug Abilify (That's the brand, not sure of the drug name.) stop the trip if I was having an intense bad one?

Well i actually found the al-lad stronger but that is probably as the blotters are dosed 50ug higher though i have had 150ug 1p-lsd pellets and didnt feel as strong as al-lad at 150ug but that could be just me

@ Gaz

I resisted trying LSD/analogues my entire life. I was offered LSD once in ~1980 and 81 - and then nothin until 2013 when LSZ and AL-LAD started showing up. Yes, I was as nervous as hell. You know, the subtle fears that crawl into the back of our thinking when we're all alone by ourselves.....

What if I never come back?
What happens if I encounter something that fucks me up?
What if I just can't take it?
What happens if I embarrass myself somehow, or cause problems for other people?
What f I 'break' my brain?

You know.....when you think of all the what if's.